Testimonials

Chai Hale reviewed Cakes From Me
5 star
15 March 2017

Such a talented baker and ARTIST! My 5 year old’s Shopkins cake was literally the cherry on the cake to my daughter’s Shopkins themed birthday party. Everyone loved it and it tasted delicious!!! It was evident such meticulous perfection had gone into making my cake and clearly making my daughter a very happy little girl!
Thank you so much ?? ??
I highly highly recommend Cakes For Me!!!! A**********
You shall not be disappointed!

 

Sumi Javed reviewed Cakes From Me
5 star
26 February 2017

WOW, where do I start, a brilliant service from start to finish. Saima was extremely professionally yet we had this instant connection with her, felt at ease. Saima created our cake to our design at the same time offering great additional ideas, she allowed us to taste the fillings and helped us find a brilliant cake stand, personalised cutting utensils as well as offering displaying ideas.
The cake tasted and looked incredible, we enjoyed every bite.
Thank You so much Saima!
love Sumbal & Adeel (We will definitely recommend you and In Sha Allah work with you again!)

 

Zahraa Khan reviewed Cakes From Me
5 star
15 February 2017

Amazing service! From Start to finish, everything was perfect as promised! Taste, presentation, detail, and the most brilliant customer service ? thank you sooo so much! Will defo be our go to

 

Tabassum Darr reviewed Cakes From Me
5 star
22 February 2017

Thank you very much for the lovely fresh cream cake for my husbands birthday, the fine presentation and detail was beautiful. It was greatly enjoyed was delicious.

 

Fatima Kirmani reviewed Cakes From Me
5 star
26 May 2016

Cakes From Me is extremely professional, extremely personable and extremely talented. They designed a 3-Tier cake for a surprise 30th Wedding Anniversary party (for my parents) and a surprise 50th Wedding Anniversary party (for my grandparents). I wasn’t even sure what I wanted but Cakes From Me heard what my overall aim was and took over the design completely. What I ended up with was a beautiful, elegant 3 tier masterpiece which looked more like a piece of art than an edible dish…and the best part?? It tasted even better!!! The party was a success and the most memorable part was the cake!! So many of our guests asked me who the Baker was and have since contacted Cakes From Me themselves and have not been disappointed. I really recommend Cakes From Me for any baked good that will look amazing and taste even more amazing!! Thank You Cakes From Me!!

 

Lijana Lipinskaite-Mickeviciene reviewed Cakes From Me
5 star
23 February 2017

Brilliant service, outstanding creativity and heavenly taste of cakes/cupcakes. Highly recommended xxx

 

Caitlin Rose reviewed Cakes From Me
5 star
19 June 2016

Cakes From Me designed and created the most amazing cake for my 22nd Birthday this year. I was not entirely sure what I wanted the cake to look like but the one that I received exceeded any design that I could have come up with by myself. It was absolutely delicious and received compliments from everyone at my birthday, who all enquired as to where I had bought such a delicious cake. Thank you so much to Cakes From Me!

 

Anissa Eckhoff reviewed Cakes From Me
5 star
26 May 2016

Cakes From Me designed an amazing gluten free chocolate cake for my boyfriend’s 21st Birthday. The icing looked surreal, in the best way possible. The entire cake was delicious, I am still dreaming about it now. On top of the cake was a hand-made edible drum kit set. Overall, excellent service, very professional and helpful. I recommend this service for all kinds of cakes.

 

Nadja Ahmad reviewed Cakes From Me
5 star
16 November 2016

Cakes from me designed now the second time amazing cupcakes for me and this time for my brother’s “Dholak”Party. The detail on the design was outstanding and they were absolutely delicious. They were the “Highlight” of the Party. I received compliments from everyone. Excellent service and very professional work.

 

Saher Shah reviewed Cakes From Me
5 star
25 May 2016

Had my wedding favour cupcakes (all 320!) done by Cakes From Me this year. Fantastic friendly service and care all throughout approaching & planning, to receiving the final product(s), took into account my ideas and thoughts, and also gave me lots of helpful ideas and input to make it all extra special. Most important of all, the cupcakes were amazingly delicious, so much so that people are still talking about them 5 months on! Thank you so much Cakes From Me

 

Chandeni Sheikh reviewed Cakes From Me
5 star
20 June 2016

Cakes from me designed and baked beautiful and most delicious Father’s Day cup cakes for me. The cup cakes were lovely and moist and the amount of sugar in the butter cream icing was perfect. The detail on the design was outstanding. I’ll definitely be using Saima’s services again.